Congratulations to the Class of 2019 members Jack Davis and Sydney Weyrauch for earning the Tyler Jones Memorial Scholarship!

The Tyler Jones Memorial Scholarship is in honor of Tyler Jones, an alumnus of Archbishop O’Hara High School who, despite physical limitations, participated fully in high school. Students who receive this scholarship must display the qualities of dedication, determination, and school spirit.

Copyright 2020 St. Michael the Archangel Catholic High School